Skip to Content

It's Elementary #20 Live from EduBloggerCon / NECC 2008

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly versionSend by emailSend by email
  • Length: 20:19 minutes (9.3 MB)
  • Format: MP3 Mono 44kHz 64Kbps (CBR)

Alice Mercer and Maria Knee, co-hosts of the show, were live from the Bloggers' Cafe at NECC and joined by Derrall Garrison. They interviewed several EduBloggerCon participants about their day and impressions of the event. Despite several connectivity issues they brought several people into the show including Gail Desler, Maggie Tsai, & Jo McLeay. You can find links we talked about in our diigo
Links:
The NECC Ning http://necc2008.ning.com/
NECC main site http://center.uoregon.edu/ISTE/NECC2008/
eduBloggerCon Wiki http://www.edubloggercon.com/NECC%202008
Bud Hunt's BackChannel https://www.chatterous.com/accounts/login/
Summize http://summize.com/
Plurk http://www.plurk.com/
Mogulus http://www.mogulus.com/

Leave comments and visit our blog at http://itslementary.edublogs.com Join us the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month at 4pm pacific, 7pm eastern, & 23:00GMT at www.edtechtalk.com/live

AttachmentSize
Chat20.txt5.46 KB


audio | about seo