Livestream

TTT Studio and Chat

 

TTT #527 Assessment with LRNG Badges - Who decides? How do we talk with each other? - Join a conversation about what's next for us in LRNG

Wednesday, March 22 at 6 PM PT/7 PM MT/8 PM CT/9 PM ET

Syndicate content